Idea football


In my „how to change the world” category I’ve decided to put everything that runs through my mind and that could improve my life, your life and life generally.

It’s not meant to be brilliant. It’s just a way of keeping my mind opened and creative and perhaps yours if you shall choose to play this game with me.

Basically if you think one of my posts sounds dumb or if you love it I’ll be expecting your comment and other suggestions.

So this is one of those games in which the number of players is directly proportional with the amount of fun we can have.

Lasă un răspuns

